DIY Christmas Gifts

So, after last weeks blog I started thinking about all the awesome things I could make and started pinning away on Pinterest and discovered so many awesome little things. After noticing a flurry of Christmas DIY projects I realized that holy crap it’s November and Christmas is a month away! I think I’m going to get some practice with these DIY projects and make them gifts for people. Who doesn’t like a little handmade, personal thingy these days right?!

Here’s what I found! I really like this girls blog. She’s super fun and kind of edgy! She isn’t concerned with making things perfect and rarely measures things 😉 so, the projects she has some advice for are totally do-able! Radical Possibility… I love her “How To Make Dinosaur Planters” post… so cute and who woulda thought?!

Leave a Reply

